The Start

Hello,
I’ve just reached a major goal, I’m pretty proud, and i’d like to share it with you all.

If you happen to live in southern California, especially in the San Diego area you may or may not know about the bilingual newspaper La Prensa. I originally contacted them because I wanted to intern little did I know i’d be featured 🙂

IMG_0010.PNG

I covered an event celebrating El Dia De Los Muertos in the Escondido area, although small, It’s a start.

THEY USED MY PICTURE OF THE ALTER !

Point is, i’m very excited.
One step at a time, one day at a time. With patients and some work anything really is possible.

Happy Days,
Greta

Leave a Reply

