Influenster Vox Box: Dean’s List

Hey !
So I just received a VoxBox from Influenster and boy was it packed !
Although not the biggest box I’ve gotten it was for sure the heaviest.

For those of you who don’t know Influenster is an online community that sends out these FREE* boxes with products for you to test, if you’re interested in getting free products to test and write about let me know so I can send you an invite!

Now to the products, I’ll be doing a separate review of each product later on, here’s the over view:

IMG_6973.JPG

IMG_6970.JPG

IMG_6974.JPG

IMG_6968.JPG

IMG_6975-0.JPG

If there is a product you’d want me to try out first let me know (:

Happy days
– Greta

*(I have received these items free for testing)

The cover image does not belong to me

Leave a Reply

